No Saturday “News” Report – Will Concentrate On Tomorrow’s Weekend Rant Instead

Well… As I said yesterday, Saturdays are usually the busiest day for yours truly in taking care of a shit load of personal business….

Therefore I will not be publishing a ‘daily news’ report for today, and will concentrate instead on tomorrow’s weekend rant..

I may get into the habit in fact in skipping doing ANY articles on Saturdays just to allow for rest and relaxation and to get other matters out of the way… That is unless there is a major world event happening on a Saturday where I would definitely want to give my rational two cents worth of logic to get to the real facts…..

Thanks everyone for your continuing support and understanding… And as usual..

More to come

NTS

One thought on “No Saturday “News” Report – Will Concentrate On Tomorrow’s Weekend Rant Instead

Leave a comment