The COVID-19 Hoax: Important Video – Crimes Against Humanity!

Well… It is back to blasting this entire COVID-19 hoax…. And as I have done some 470 times over at my former site over at ‘Blogger’, I want to continue with my relentless attacks on this entire fraud… I am now getting a wealth of new information from so many readers and commentators that have re-discovered me here at “WordPress” and I do want to of course thank them all once again from their tremendous efforts..

In fact, I was sent a most interesting video earlier today from an astute reader who said that it was one that I really needed to post here at my blog… I watched the video and it is absolutely a must see by everyone… Therefore, I want to present the following Youtube (yes, Youtube, which means it may not survive for long due to censorship..) video entitled “Crimes Against Humanity” right here for everyone to see for themselves.. I have my own thoughts and comments as usual to follow:

NTS Notes: Yes, this is a very well done video indeed..

And of course all of the facts that this doctor Reiner Fuellmich presents in this video are absolutely 100% factual, and fully expose the lies of this entire scam-demic…

I for one want to see the present lawsuits that are out there right now, trying to end this entire fraud, succeed and put an end to this madness…. This scam-demic must be put out of its misery NOW!

More to come

NTS

One thought on “The COVID-19 Hoax: Important Video – Crimes Against Humanity!

Leave a comment